NC Office of State Personnel

North Carolina System is comprised of the following 17 universities. To view current job opportunities at each location, click on the link to the University Collaborative Job Site below: Department Logos

Below is a list of the 17 Universities in the UNC System

Appalachian State University
East Carolina University
Elizabeth City State University
Fayetteville State University
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
University of North Carolina School Of The Arts
NC School Of Science and Math
NC State University
UNC-Chapel Hill
UNC-General Administration
Western Carolina University
Winston-Salem State University

Download Adobe Reader

Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Disclaimer | NC @ Your Service
©2005- North Carolina Office of State Personnel, (919) 807-4800 / Fax (919) 733-0653

OSP Home